Trip Reviews

As I continue my travels around the world I will be sure to share my trip with you, including hotel reviews and things to do. Feel free to comment with your suggestions as well! This is a great resource for people to learn more before embarking on their vacations! I’ve included all the places I’ve been even if they were pre-blog and I do not have a trip report for them.

Asia

United States

Canada

Caribbean

Europe

  • Spain – April 2012
    • Wandering Around Barcelona (coming soon)
    • The Cute Beach Town of Sitges (coming soon)
    • The Hotel Arts, Ritz Carlton, Barcelona (coming soon)
    • A Quick One Day Exploration of Madrid (coming soon)
    • Hotel Hesperia, Madrid (coming soon)
  • Israel – December 2013
    • Things to do in Jerusalem
    • 24 Hours at the Dead Sea and Masada (coming soon)
    • Visiting the North (coming soon)
    • Things to do in Tel Aviv (coming soon)
    • Sheraton Tel Aviv Hotel Review (coming soon)

Vacations prior to starting this blog *these are only a few years back, I didn’t dig into my childhood, and I’m probably missing a few! If you have any questions on these hotels or activities, feel free to email me!

  • Hawaii
    • Kauai: Grand Hyatt Kauai – December 2009
    • Honolulu: Hyatt Regency Waikiki Beach – December 2009
  • Europe
    • London: Le Meridien Piccadilly – September 2009
    • Stockholm: Sheraton Stockholm Hotel – September 2009
    • Copenhagen: Marriott Copenhagen Hotel, Denmark – September 2009
  • Florida
    • Naples, FL: Waldorf Astoria Naples – January 2011
    • Marco Island, FL: Marriott Marco Island – December 2007
    • Ft. Myers, FL: Hyatt Coconut Plantation, A Hyatt Vacation Club Resort and Hyatt Regency Coconut Point Resort – December 2009
    • Ft. Lauderdale, FL: W Ft. Lauderdale and Marriott’s BeachPlace Towers and Westin Beach Resort & Spa- December 2008, December 2010
    • Singer Island, FL: Marriott’s Oceana Palms and Marriott’s Ocean Point – February 2008, December 2010
    • Orlando, FL: Sheraton Vistana Resort, April 2014
  • California:
    • Los Angeles, Santa Monica, Venice: Have been many times to visit cousins, so usually stay with them!
  • Caribbean:
    • Punta Cana, Dominican Republic: Majestic Colonial Resort
  • Central America:
    • Honduras: Stayed with a friend
  • Boston: 
    • Grew up here, but have also stayed at the Marriott Copley and Sheraton Copley
  • Washington, DC:
    • Went to college here and lived here for a few years
  • New York, NY:
    • Current city I live in!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *